Food Gate offers management systems consultancy by assisting companies to design, implement and maintain ISO Certifications in standards including:

ISO 9001 – Quality | ISO 14001 – Environmental | ISO 22000 – Food Safety | ISO 45001 – Health & Safety | GLOBALG.A.P | CE Marking.

a) ISO 9001 – Quality Management Systems
ISO 9001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for a Quality Management System (QMS). Organizations use the standard to demonstrate the ability to consistently provide products and services that meet customer and regulatory requirements.

b) ISO 14001 – Environmental Management Systems
ISO 14001 is the international standard that specifies requirements for an effective Environmental Management System (EMS). It provides a framework that an organization can follow to set up an effective environment management system.

c) ISO 22000 – Food Safety Management Systems
ISO 22000 is an international standard that specifies the requirements for a Food Safety Management System (FSMS). It maps out what an organization needs to do to demonstrate its ability to control food safety hazards in order to ensure that food is safe.

d) ISO 45001 – Health & Safety Systems
ISO 45001 is an international standard that specifies requirements for an Occupational Health and Safety Management System(OH&S) , with guidance for its use, to enable an organization to proactively improve its OH&S performance in preventing injuries and protecting health.

GLOBAL G.A.P is a worldwide standard for Good Agricultural Practices that describes the requirements for a safe and sustainable agricultural production to benefit farmers, retailers and consumers throughout the world

f) CE Marking
CE marking is a mark that indicates conformity with health, safety, and environmental protection legislation for products sold within the European Economic Area (EEA).

© 2020 FoodGate SARL. Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.